Cayman Islands 
 Main prefix
 Time zone
 -5 h 
 North America 
 ITU zone
 CQ zone
 Cayman Islands 
 Coat of arms 
 Satellite image 
Photo gallery
 Flag description 
Blue, with the flag of the UK in the upper hoist-side quadrant and the Caymanian coat of arms on a white disk centered on the outer half of the flag; the coat of arms includes a pineapple and turtle above a shield with three stars (representing the three islands) and a scroll at the bottom bearing the motto HE HATH FOUNDED IT UPON THE SEAS.
 Cayman Islands 
George Town
6 districts: Bodden Town, East End, George Town, North Side, Sister Islands, and West Bay.
46,600 (July 2007 est.)
19° 30' N, 80° 30' W
 Area total: 
262 sq. km
 Land area: 
262 sq. km
 Water area: 
0 sq. km
 Total land
0 km
160 km
Caribbean Sea 0 m - The Bluff 43 m
 country code: 
Caymanian dollar (KYD)
 Name -
 long form: 
 Name -
 short form: 
Cayman Islands
none (overseas territory of the UK)
1959, revised 1972 and 1992
British crown colony
overseas territory of the UK
Constitution Day, first Monday in July

 Wszelkie prawa zastrze¿one. (C) SP6NVK 2002-2012