Marshall Islands 
 Main prefix
 Callsigns series
 Time zone
 +12 h 
 Australia and Oceania 
 ITU zone
 CQ zone
          Wyspy Marshalla          
 Marshall Islands 
          Wyspy Marshalla          
 Coat of arms 
 Satellite image 
          Wyspy Marshalla          
Photo gallery
Go to image:
Images starting from 1 to 20 out of 43 images.    .: NEXT :. 
                            .: NEXT :. 
          Wyspy Marshalla          
 Flag description 
Blue with two stripes radiating from the lower hoist-side corner - orange (top) and white; there is a white star with four large rays and 20 small rays on the hoist side above the two stripes.
          Wyspy Marshalla          
 Marshall Islands 
33 municipalities: Ailinginae, Ailinglaplap, Ailuk, Arno, Aur, Bikar, Bikini, Bokak, Ebon, Enewetak, Erikub, Jabat, Jaluit, Jemo, Kili, Kwajalein, Lae, Lib, Likiep, Majuro, Maloelap, Mejit, Mili, Namorik, Namu, Rongelap, Rongrik, Toke, Ujae, Ujelang, Utirik, Wotho, and Wotje.
73,630 (July 2002 est.)
English (widely spoken as a second language, both English and Marshallese are official languages), two major Marshallese dialects from the Malayo-Polynesian family, Japanese
9° 00' N, 168° 00' E
 Area total: 
181.3 sq. km
includes the atolls of Bikini, Enewetak, Kwajalein, Majuro, Rongelap, and Utirik
 Land area: 
181.3 sq. km
 Water area: 
0 sq. km
 Total land
0 km
370.4 km
Pacific Ocean 0 m - unnamed location on Likiep 10 m
 country code: 
US dollar (USD)
 Name -
 long form: 
Republic of the Marshall Islands
 Name -
 short form: 
Marshall Islands
 Former name: 
Marshall Islands District (Trust Territory)
21 October 1986 (from the US-administered UN trusteeship)
1 May 1979
constitutional government in free association with the US, the Compact of Free Association entered into force 21 October 1986
Constitution Day, 1 May (1979)
          Wyspy Marshalla          

 Wszelkie prawa zastrze¿one. (C) SP6NVK 2002-2012