San Marino 
 Main prefix
 Callsigns series
 Time zone
 +1 h 
 ITU zone
 CQ zone
          San Marino          
 San Marino 
          San Marino          
 Coat of arms 
 Satellite image 
          San Marino          
Photo gallery
          San Marino          
 Flag description 
Two equal horizontal bands of white (top) and light blue with the national coat of arms superimposed in the center; the coat of arms has a shield (featuring three towers on three peaks) flanked by a wreath, below a crown and above a scroll bearing the word LIBERTAS (Liberty).
          San Marino          
 San Marino 
San Marino
9 municipalities (castelli, singular - castello): Acquaviva, Borgo Maggiore, Chiesanuova, Domagnano, Faetano, Fiorentino, Monte Giardino, San Marino, and Serravalle.
27,730 (July 2002 est.)
43° 56' N, 12° 26' E
 Area total: 
61.2 sq. km
 Land area: 
61.2 sq. km
 Water area: 
0 sq. km
 Total land
39 km
 with neighbor
Italy 39 km
0 km (landlocked)
Torrente Ausa 55 m - Monte Titano 755 m
 country code: 
euro (EUR)
 Name -
 long form: 
Republic of San Marino
 Name -
 short form: 
San Marino
 Name - local
 long form: 
Repubblica di San Marino
 Name - local
 short form: 
San Marino
3 September 301
8 October 1600, electoral law of 1926 serves some of the functions of a constitution
independent republic
Founding of the Republic, 3 September (301)
          San Marino          

 Wszelkie prawa zastrze¿one. (C) SP6NVK 2002-2012