Northern Ireland 
 Main prefix
 Callsigns series
 Time zone
 0 h 
 ITU zone
 CQ zone
          Irlandia Północna          
 Northern Ireland 
          Irlandia Północna          
 Coat of arms 
 Satellite image 
          Irlandia Północna          
Photo gallery
          Irlandia Północna          
 Flag description 
There is no Northern Ireland flag - in use is UK flag. Blue field with the red cross of Saint George (patron saint of England) edged in white superimposed on the diagonal red cross of Saint Patrick (patron saint of Ireland), which is superimposed on the diagonal white cross of Saint Andrew (patron saint of Scotland); properly known as the Union Flag, but commonly called the Union Jack; the design and colors (especially the Blue Ensign) have been the basis for a number of other flags including other Commonwealth countries and their constituent states or provinces, as well as British overseas territories .
          Irlandia Północna          
 Northern Ireland 
5 borough councils, 4 district councils*, 2 city councils**:

Antrim and Newtownabbey; Ards and North Down; Armagh, Banbridge, and Craigavon; Causeway Coast and Glens; Derry and Strabane*; Fermanagh and Omagh*; Lisburn and Castlereagh**; Mid and East Antrim; Belfast**; Mid Ulster*; Newry, Murne, and Down*.
English and Irish
54° 30' N, 6° 30' W
 Area total: 
13,756 sq. km
 Total land
360 km
 with neighbor
Ireland 360 km
375 km
Sea level 0 m - Slieve Donard 850 m
British pound (GBP)
Money are emitted in Northern Ireland by 4 different banks (The Bank of Ireland, First Trust Bank, Northern Bank and Ulster Bank).
none (part of United Kingdom)
National Assembly
St Patrick's Day March 17
          Irlandia Północna          

 Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone. (C) SP6NVK 2002-2012